Editorial Advisory Board

Rajeev Chandrasekhar

Rajeev Chandrasekhar is a renowned Indian politician and entrepreneur who is currently serving as Member of Parliament in Rajya Sabha, the upper house of the Parliament.

View all posts by Rajeev Chandrasekhar →

Poonam Mahajan

(Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha)

Poonam Mahajan, is Member of Parliament from Mumbai in the LokSabha. She is also the President of BhartiyaJanta Party YuvaMorcha (BJYM).

Kenneth Robbins

(Collector, Archivist  & Scholar)

Kenneth X. Robbins is a psychiatrist, collector of south Asian art, and author known for his studies of expatriate communities in Asia. In 1990, Robbins donated a collection of materials relating to India to the Smithsonian Institution.

Ralphy Jhirad

(President, Managing Trustee, Bene Israel Heritage Museum  and   Geneological  R Centre)


P.R. Kumaraswamy

(Professor, Centre for West Asian  Studies Jawaharlal Nehru  University)

One of the most renowned authorities on India-Israel relations, Dr. P.R. Kumaraswamy is a Professor at the School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi. He was a Research Fellow at the Harry S. Truman Research Institute for the Advancement of Peace, the Hebrew University of Jerusalem (1991-1999). His works include India’s Israel Policy (Columbia University Press, 2010) and A to Z of Arab-Israeli Conflict (Scarecrow, 2009)

View all posts by P R Kumaraswamy →